Ulysses Adelaide Social Functions

As well as the items below, we have...
social meetings every month (click here for info),
Sunday rides (info on the Adelaide Rides page),
South Australian Breakfast Club (info on the SABC page).

Weekenders

(If there's nothing listed here, check out the SABC page to see if we are incorporating a weekender with a breakfast.)

Our Monthly Dinners



Friday 10th January 2020, 7pm
Reepham Hotel
273 Churchill Rd, Prospect

Friday 14th February 2020, 7pm
Ramsgate Hotel
328 Seaview Rd, Henley Beach

Friday 13th March 2020, 7pm
The Kensi
23 Regent St, Kensington

Friday 10th April 2020, 7pm
Avoca Hotel
893 South Rd, Clarence Gardens

Friday 15th May 2020, 7pm
Walkers Arms
36 North East Rd, Walkerville

Friday 12th June 2020, 7pm
Highlander Hotel
647 North East Rd, Gilles Plains

Friday 10th July 2020, 7pm
Alma Tavern
66 Magill Rd, Norwood

Friday 14th August 2020, 7pm
The Parkside Hotel
142 Glen Osmond Rd, Parkside

Friday 11th September 2020, 7pm
Coopers Alehouse
560 Main North Rd, Blair Athol

Friday 9th October 2020, 7pm
Port Adelaide Football Club
9 Queen St, Alberton

Friday 13th November 2020, 7pm
The Salisbury Hotel
52 Commercial Rd, Salisbury


For dinner bookings and cancellations

Contact Sue Freene by emailing or phone 8277 3339 or 0413 567 747.
Do not phone the venue.
Bookings close Wednesday prior to the event.



Wednesday Rides

All runs leave at 10.30am
Bring or buy your own lunch.
For details, ring Steve on 0405 120 542 or John on 0407 794 147.
Also ask about the Filthy Friday Fraternity off-road rides.

Click on the departure link for a map.

First Wednesday: from Feathers Hotel.
Second Wednesday: from Feathers Hotel.
Third Wednesday: from Top Of Taps.
Fourth Wednesday: from Top Of Taps.
Fifth Wednesday: from Feathers Hotel'.



DINOSAUR Don't Get Left Behind.
Book
NOW!


The Ulysses Poem